.

Testimonials

Man with puppy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason and the whole Walnut Valley family were incredible to work with - super organized, knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. From the time we joined the list until the time we took our puppy home (and even since then), it’s been a great experience. Our puppy is truly the best, and we are so lucky to have him!

Follow Wrigley on Instagram!


- Rosamond Lieberman
Puppy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My husband and I wanted a mini bernedoodle and came across the Website for Walnut Valley Puppies. We were impressed with the website and Jason who was our point of contact. He is amazing. Very helpful, responsive, and answered all our questions from the moment we went on the waitlist till the day we picked up our mini bernedoodle named Olive. So impressed with this breeder. Highly recommend, it’s worth the wait.

- Andrea Hannan
man with puppy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

After spending 3 months researching dog breeds and breeders, we chose a mini-bernedoodle and selected Walnut Valley Puppies to adopt from. After an additional 12 month wait, we introduced the perfect puppy to her forever home. To say that we did our due diligence would be an understatement. WVP was a pure joy to work with, and Jason is the real deal. Shared many texts and talks with Jason throughout the past 12 months AND many follow up texts after we brought her home. We couldn’t ask for anything more and will forever be thankful to WVP and ESPECIALLY Jason. Also to follow the puppies from all the different litters on their Facebook site is awesome.

Follow Kai on Instagram!


- Dave Zaran
People with puppy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley has been outstanding throughout the whole process of bringing home a new puppy! Jason from Walnut Valley was extremely helpful and a very friendly individual. He provided us with constant updates and pictures of our little puppy once she was born. They also provided us with the necessary information, vaccines, and procedures needed for a new puppy. I would highly recommend considering Walnut Valley!

Follow Leia on Instagram!


- Jay Patel
woman with pup

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We have an almost ten week old mini bernedoodle puppy from Walnut Valley Puppies. She is absolutely fabulous! We had a really amazing experience with WVP. Jason responded to texts from me daily. No joke. He was always kind, honest, and funny. I highly recommend WVP. They make beautiful, well tempered puppies, and they are an absolute pleasure to work with.

Follow Hazel on Instagram!


- Mindy Swagel
Puppy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley Puppies have been wonderful to work with. Our little girl has adjusted really well to all the activity in our house. She started to sleep good at night in the crate after a few nights home. And the bell for potty she has really mastered about a month in. We are so grateful for all the resources that you all have provided and we are really loving the puppy school you recommended! We are thankful we found your place- our little Oakley has been a blessing!

- Rhonda Carter
Couple with puppy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We are thrilled with our little addition to the family. This is our first dog after getting married in October, and we are excited about another dynamic at the house. We get compliments on how cute and intelligent she is constantly. Glad we have her!

- Cameron Dobbins
woman with pup

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Everything has been wonderful from the initial phone call to getting our lil guy. Walnut Valley truly cares about their puppies. They have checked in also after he's been home. They stand behind their puppies and also make sure you provide a safe place for their puppy. You can tell he had an excellent start, because he's been so good. Our lil guy is super smart. Rarely barks or any accidents. The whole process has been amazing. Highly recommend this wonderful family.

- Tonya Wilson
kids with puppy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We found Bella online and contacted Walnut Valley Puppies.... they responded to all of my questions promptly and eagerly, always with care — even my silly questions. Everything was handled smoothly and beautifully, the puppies are so well cared-for and come with all of the information and starter supplies we needed as new puppy owners. We have had a wonderful experience with them and they continue to reach out weeks after we brought Bella home. Thank you!

- Sara Yant
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had a wonderful experience with Walnut Valley from beginning to end. Since getting a bernedoodle can often take 1-2 years it can be hard to plan so you need a good company that communicates and has flexibility. I searched other breeders and liked that Walnut Valley allowed you to get some of your deposit refunded in case life situations changed and also let you pick your puppy unlike other places. If you are not ready you maintain your place on the waitlist which is also helpful. Jason is the main contact and he is fantastic and a good communicator. The website shows where you are on the wait list and has lots of other helpful links. Once puppy pick day arrived Jason provided videos and answered all my questions promptly. They also provide a helpful scoring system to try to match the personality of the puppy into your household. The transport went smoothly. My dog is just beautiful—amazing, adorable and smart. They also continue to support you after your adoption with a 2 year genetic health guarantee. My puppy has a little umbilical hernia which they told me about before I picked him and they will cover the cost of repairing—my vet was very impressed with that. It shows they stand by the health of their puppies. There is a Facebook page for the Walnut Valley Family who adopt their puppies and it really feels like a family you are lucky to adopt into!

Follow Mochi on Instagram!


- Janice Blanchard
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Getting a puppy through Walnut Valley Puppies was hands down the best experience! From the time we were added to the waitlist, Jason and the rest of the crew were fantastic. They answered any questions we had and made us feel like part of the Walnut Valley family before we even picked out a puppy. Choosing a puppy without getting to meet them first is not always the easiest, but Jason took his time with us and helped us confidently pick out the best puppy for us. Now that we have our little handsome guy home with us, the support continues to be top-notch! Jason checks in regularly to make sure everything is going well. We are so thankful for this experience and would 1000% recommend Walnut Valley to anyone interested in adding a puppy to their family.

Follow Beau on Instagram!


- Alicia Smith
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We waited 11 months for our little guy and seeing the current waitlist, that's a good deal! Anything could have happened during those 11 months, but the professionalism, prompt customer service and friendliness of Walnut Valley Puppies never waivered. We received the same quick, courtious and helpful replies whether we were #2 on the waitlist or #52. We felt safe and taken care of during our wait and getting the call that we were finally on deck to choose a puppy felt like winning the lotto. From there, Jason was incredible at guiding us through chosing the right puppy to getting him in our arms. He was also extremly patient with all of my questions, never once rushing me. For a first time dog owner, that patience is priceless. The beautiful little guy who now lives with us is perfect and has the most incredible markings. At our first vet visit, the vet said he was in perfect condition and couldn't stop talking about his beautiful markings and how good looking our guy was. Thank you Walnut Valley Puppies for being so wonderful to work with over the last year. The wait was long, but the experience was 5 stars.

- Karen Baumbach
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley Puppies is everything you want in a breeder and more. They are communicative, super friendly, and just know bernedoodles like no one else does. I brought Luka (Jordan from Rosie and Sammy’s litter 12/24/2020) home a week ago, and he’s been fully potty trained and learning commands so quickly. I’d like to attribute my great training to this, but I have to say that WVP prepares the dogs so well before they find their forever home to be loyal, loving, and obedient. They care a lot about their puppies, and I would recommend them to anyone. 5 Star ⭐️ Breeder!!

Follow Luka on Instagram!


- J.C. Rasic
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We received our Mini Bernadoodle puppy from Walnut Valley on February 24th and she is a perfect. They drove her down and delivered her to our door. When she got her you could tell she was relaxed and happy. She is being crate trained so she sleeps with the blanket that has the scent of her siblings on it. We did get her the Snuggle Puppy to put in the crate to help also. With those two things she will sleep from 9pm to 7am which is amazing! She has been great with our 3 and 4 year old children. You can tell she has been around kids before because she is not bothered by them constantly wanting to play with her! She is so pretty and we are always stopped so that people can ask all about what kind she is and where she came from. We love Sophie (Princess) and can’t recommend Walnut Valley enough.

- Caitlin Blount
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Working with Walnut Valley has been the best experience. I have had my sweet Clark for just about a week now and he is a playful, smart and snuggly little guy. I am so happy to have worked with Jason and team in this process. From the time I was put on the waitlist to bringing my little guy home, Jason has followed up, answered all my questions and been a delight to work with! I would highly recommend for anyone looking into adopting!

- Grace Dolot
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We could not be happier with Walnut Valley! They were very responsive to our questions and the selection process for our puppy was very smooth. Our puppy, Max, is a joy and we definitely would recommend Walnut Valley if you are looking for a bernedoodle to add to your family.

- Rekha Puppala
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our miniature Bernedoodle is hands-down the cutest, funniest, and sweetest puppy I've ever seen. The folks at Walnut Valley Puppies are amazing to deal with, and their animals are so well-cared for. They have a great presence on social media, so you get to see many of your pup's siblings grow up and post your own pics. Top quality operation and worth the wait.

- Larry Sutton
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason and everyone at Walnut Valley was extremely helpful and it was a pleasure working with them. They were very quick to respond and offer resources to for all our questions. We love our new little addition and would definitely recommend Walnut Valley to anyone looking for a Bernedoodle.

Follow Agnes on Instagram!


- Nicole Sementa
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We just received our puppy from Walnut Valley Puppies and the experience was phenomenal from start to finish. Jason was responsive, informative and a pleasure to work with. We would recommend WVP to anyone looking for a high quality dog.

- Mayu Clay
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

If you want a puppy I recommend a puppy from Walnut Valley Puppy! They are were very professional, and responsive through out the entire process. You can tell our puppy was raised with love and care. Beau is healthy, smart, and handsome. He was well worth the wait! When we are ready for our second puppy we are definitely coming back!

- Danielle Eldridge
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had an amazing experience from start to finish with Walnut Valley. Jason is great from the get-go. He helps as you join the waitlist and is readily available to answer any questions along the way. When we made our way down the list the selection process was easy with any questions being immediately answered. Getting our new puppy went well and we now have a beautiful tricolor mini Bernedoodle!

- Kim Kusack
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We just welcomed home our puppy Moose this week from Walnut Valley and we could not be happier! As first time dog owners, we felt so supported by Jason throughout each step of the process. Jason was available for all of our questions and went above and beyond to make sure our Moose was taken care of and right for our family! The process was extremely professional from waitlist management to all the adoption paperwork, making us feel secure. We could not be more grateful to the Walnut Valley Puppies team for bringing such a happy, healthy, and sweet puppy into our home!

- Dana Granadier
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our experience with Walnut Valley Puppies has been exceptional. Jason and his team have worked with us along the process and answered any questions we had as new puppy owners. They are very professional, quick to respond and a wealth of knowledge when it comes to the bernadoodle breed. You could tell they really love their pups! We are overjoyed and thrilled to be bringing in a new puppy into our family, and a cute one at that!

- Agnes Ewers
Natalie Konkel

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We just loved working with Walnut Valley Puppies. They came highly recommended by a friend and for good reason. Jason was professional, responsive and organized. We’re so pleased with our puppy. She’s healthy, smart, sweet and gorgeous. If you’re like us and can’t rescue a puppy due to specific requirements like allergies or a predictable size and/or temperament, can’t recommend WV and their puppies enough!

- Natalie Konkel
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Such a great company to work with! The entire experience from start to finish was easy and transparent. Jason from Walnut Valley Puppies was quick to respond to any question I had - even way before we picked out our puppy. The process was easy to understand and we were able to have a very good sense of when we would be getting a puppy of our own due to the online waitlist. Jason proactively sent pictures and texts once we had chosen Behr (formerly Pancho), and gave updates regularly until we had him in our arms. I would definitely recommend Walnut Valley Puppies over and over again to anyone looking for a beautiful, healthy puppy, and a great experience!!

- Alyssa Dorsey
Tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From day 1 of talking to Jason he told me to be patient that it would all be worth it! Well today my baby girl made it home and I am beyond excited to have her as my new sidekick! I had looked at a few breeders and there was something about Walnut Valley’s website that just told me they were the ones! After talking on the phone it was just a done deal! 10 months later and Chloe (formerly Peaches from Mindys litter) is adapting well to her new home and you can tell they’ve taken really good care of her up this point! I will forever be grateful to the Walnut Valley Puppies family for blessing me with my new best friend!

Follow Chloe on Instagram!


- Dominique Ruiz
Tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley Puppies and Jason are the best! We had such a wonderful experience working with Jason. He is very professional and was helpful with all of our questions throughout the entire process. We have a smart, happy and beautiful Mini-Bernedoodle named Clover. She is three months old and Jason continues to check in on how she is doing and is happy to answer any questions we have. We live on the East Coast and they made the extra effort to drive her closer to us the week of Christmas. They clearly care about their puppies very much and go above and beyond for their customers. We are so thankful and happy we chose Walnut Valley Puppies as our Breeder. You will not be disappointed. Their pups are the best!!

- Allison Schromm
Tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Working with Jason was great! He kept us up-to-date on the litters during the process. Walnut Valley has the highest quality pups, is responsive and professional. They even delivered our puppy to our front door! Our Humphrey (fka Hunter) from Star and Sammy’s litter is a healthy, happy little guy! He brings so much joy to our family. We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience!

Follow Humphrey on Instagram!


- Angela Dellheim
Ron Alalouf

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The team has been great to work with from the start. The process was very easy and over the few months the team was communicative and honest, easy going, and responsive. We had a lot of questions and they did the best they could to answer all of them. You can tell the care they have for these animals at hand off, and they have stayed in touch even after the transaction is done. It’s clearly about a relationship and not just a sale and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asked me about my experience. Even our local dog trainer has complimented the breeder without even knowing them. Great disposition, super sweet dog, and can’t thank them enough!!

- Ron Alalouf
Robert Boszko

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

As first time dog owners our experience with Walnut Valley Puppies could not be better. Jason helped us navigate the process and took the time to answer all our questions. We could not be happier with Bailey our new Mini Bernidoodle!! I highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies.

- Robert Boszko
Joyce Marcus

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our experience with Walnut Valley Puppies was a very positive one. Jason was always quick to respond whenever we had questions and so supportive during the picking the puppy process. He checks in every few weeks to see how our pup, Otto, is doing. We don’t want to brag, but Otto learned to ring the bells hanging on the door knob, to tell us he had to go out, less than two weeks after we adopted him. He’s the sweetest, cutest puppy, and we love him dearly. 5 stars for sure.

- Joyce Marcus
Jean A

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our recent adopted puppy was just as expected! Every step of the adoption process went smoothly. Javin was extremely professional and kept us well informed. He was quick to respond to our questions. It was our first time adopting from an out of state breeder with site and dogs unseen and we couldn’t be happier! We would certainly adopt from them again. Do also check out the comparison photos of dogs from puppies to adults. The comparisons, their refundable deposit policy and reputation sold us on this breeder.

- Jean A
Couple with Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley Puppies is the place to go if you are looking to add a new addition to your family! My fiance and I had a wonderful experience with Walnut Valley Puppies working specifically with Jason. He was quick with responses and keeping us updated on the waiting list. During our pick-up, Jason was ready to go with a bag full of goodies, all of the necessary paper work, and our puppy who was happy and freshly bathed!! Walnut Valley Puppies gave my fiance and I our new best friend and we could not be more grateful!!!

- Megan O'Brien
Floy DeLuca

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our mini bernedoodle is turning a year old this week. Jason and Walnut Valley are professional, beyond helpful, responsive and compassionate. They are beautiful and well behaved pups. Our dog is a wonderful addition to our family. I would absolutely use this breeder and family again in the future!

- Floy DeLuca
Larry Jay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great breeder to work with! Communications throughout the process. Great puppy...will be 9 weeks tomorrow, and we will have had her a week. After three nights of being summoned for potty breaks (and discovering the time our sprinkler system runs), she has slept through the night, 10:30 to 7:00! Of course, she’s the cutest, smartest puppy around!

- Larry Jay
Tyler Cox

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We’ve rescued several times so this was our first puppy, and with a breeder at that. Jason was awesome! He was so kind to answer all of our [hundreds] of questions. So far our little pup is amazing and we love him so much! Thanks!

- Tyler Cox
Trevor Blair

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley Puppies is THE breeder to use for all types of Bernedoodles. It was evident very quickly that their team cares deeply for the dogs they breed, and take SO much effort to include the customer in the process of the waitlist, breeding, and selecting the puppy. They were super accommodating by traveling partway to meet us to pick our puppy up, and throughout the whole process we knew they were providing top level care and attention to our puppy. I highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies to anyone looking for a Bernedoodle.

- Trevor Blair
Gina Bollinger

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you Jason at Walnut Valley Puppies. We absolutely love our new puppy, Oscar. Thank you for answering all my many questions and being patient throughout the whole adoption process. If you are thinking of adopting a bernedoodle, Walnut Valley is the place to do it. It was a pleasure to work with Jason!

- Gina Bollinger
Heidi Grell

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had an INCREDIBLE experience getting my pup from Walnut Valley Puppies! More specifically, Jason Yoder has been the absolutely BEST! He's extremely responsive, knowledgeable, caring, and has done such a great job building an awesome community from the families that adopt pups from there. We got our little man a few days ago and he's just perfect. Such an amazing temperament, in perfect health and I think a lot of this is a result of the upbringing and genetic testing/careful choosing of wonderful puppy parents that WVP does. I would 1000% recommend this breeder to anyone looking for a mini bernedoodle and will absolutely go back if we end up thinking about getting another!

- Heidi Grell
tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason & Javin at WVP are fantastic. Never have I had such a seamless high quality experience - they care about every puppy and the parents and it is clear the health of their animals is their highest priority over everything. I highly highly recommend!

- Michael Cocce
Standard Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The people at Walnut Valley took care of us through the entire process and continue to be a great help. We love our new family member and would recommend anyone looking for a new pet to go first to Walnut Valley Puppies! 😍

- Allen Austin
Standard Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had a wonderful experience with Jason and Javin at Walnut Valley Puppies. They were very responsive from the moment we placed a deposit. They guided us through the selection process, made personalized arrangements to have our puppy delivered direct to us while in the care of others, and followed up even after our puppy was settled in our home. I highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies. Our puppy is smart, funny, and his markings are beautiful! Thanks for everything Jason and Javin!!

- Nancy Ovitt
Standard Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Once you decide to get a puppy it can be difficult to weed out the bad breeders from the good. Our family came across Walnut Valley Puppies while researching bernedoodles and we couldn't have asked for a more loving, genuine and involved family. From walking us through the reserve process, keeping us updated on current and future litters and answering all our questions, to sharing in the love and joy as we received the news we were getting our sweet Bingo, they were there with us for it all!! We would recommend Walnut Valley Puppies to anyone looking for a reputable breeder that is invested in your family and the furever homes their puppies go to!

- Nicole Wesselman
Tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Walnut Valley team is amazing! The team was very responsive to my questions throughout the process and got on a phone call to help us determine which puppy would be best for our family. We've had Lacie (Sammy and Little Candy) at our home for approximately 4 weeks and she's been a great addition to our family. It's clear the team works with the puppies at a young age to get prepared for the transition into a family. We can't say enough about Jason and his family!

- Adam Wright
Tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We worked closely with Jason at Walnut Valley Puppies through the entire adoption process. He was extremely helpful in answering any questions and helped us feel confident that we made a good choice with a breeder. We have had our puppy for 3 weeks and absolutely love her! She is super sweet and learns quickly. Her first vet visit was today and we have a clean bill of health. Thank you Walnut Valley for our new family addition. She is everything we wanted.

Follow River on Instagram!


- Jodi Guthrie
Tri-colored Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We are very happy with our experience with Walnut Valley Puppies. Jason was very communicative through the entire adoption process and took time to answer every question we had. We appreciated his help in picking the perfect puppy for our family! Brody (formerly Laser) has brought so much joy since he came to live with us. It’s clear he came from a safe and healthy environment. He’s friendly, inquisitive, and smart. He has been comfortable with adults and children since day one and received a great check up from our vet. We would highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies for both their pups and people!

Follow Brody on Instagram!


- John McClelland
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley and Jason were such a delight to work with! He was always happy to answer questions and eager to keep us informed along the way. Jason was especially helpful in helping us select the perfect puppy among the litter for our family. Walnut Valley was willing to go above and beyond to ensure we got our puppy on time by driving him out to the East Coast. Forever grateful to Walnut Valley for our newest family member!

- Morgan McAlister
Standard Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yogi (fka George) has been a part of our family for 13 days. Don’t want to jinx it, but he always goes to the door to go out! He is so smart! Loves riding in the car and loves to cuddle! At almost 10 weeks and over 20 pounds, it’s a lot to cuddle! Thank you Jason and Javin for a wonderful experience in not only our process in all this, but for your care of this very large litter! They were obviously well taken care of! Thank You!

- Sherree Auge
Standard Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

After a year of searching for our Bernedoodle we were not impressed with any of the breeder's we came across till we found Walnut Valley Puppies. As many, we were very nervous but decided to take a chance after reading all the positive reviews and we couldn't be more happier that we did. We couldn't be more happier with our new family member Bentley fka (Giro). Giro was from Crystal & Keno's April 17th 2020 litter. Bentley has been such an amazing puppy and has added a great deal of happiness to our family even our friends love him so much. Working with WVP has been a great experience for us. Jason & Javin have been great from the beginning to the end of the process. They both answered all the many questions I had. They still to this day check on our Bentley which shows how much they care for their puppies. We highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies for your new best friend! Oh yea let me not forget to mention they delivered our sweet boy all the way to the East Cost. We live in Massachusetts and it would have taken us over 20hours so having Bentley delivered to us was a great deal. I wish I can rate WVP 10stars because they really are the best.

- Toni Brandofino
Mini Bernedoodles

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We have all wonderful things to say about Walnut Valley Puppies! Jason went above and beyond to make our experience positive. We brought home our first Miniature Bernedoodle a year ago, and loved him so much we had to get him a sibling! We now have 2 Walnut Valley pups running around, and they are the greatest! ♥️

Follow Southern & Blanton on Instagram!


- Chelsie Buxton
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We have been blown away by how amazing WVP is! Jason was super helpful and always quick to answer our questions. As first time dog owners we did not know what to expect and now the bar has been set incredibly high. Camden (fka Lincoln) is the most kind fun loving dog and we are so happy!! WVP goes above and beyond to care for the puppies and they even drove the dogs to the east coast during a pandemic to deliver them safely. Camden is in perfect health and is very social. He quickly adapted to crate training and potty training and loves everyone he meets (dogs & babies included). Not to mention he is SO CUTE! Do yourself a favor and put your deposit down. You will NOT be disappointed. THANK YOU JASON & WALNUT VALLEY PUPPIES!!

Follow Camden on Instagram!


- Laura Muise
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had a great experience with Walnut Valley Puppies! Jason spent a lot of time from the very beginning understanding what we were looking for and answered all of my questions with so much detail! When it was time for us to chose our puppy, he was so helpful, providing all the info we wanted and sending additional pictures and videos. We now have had Ranger (Lariot) for a week, and he keeps checking in to make sure all is well and has been helping me a lot on how to help Ranger eat better. It is a great place to get your puppy from, they take really good care of their dogs and know what they are doing. Plus they have the cutest mini Bernedoodles you can find!!

- Priscilla Bigi
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had an INCREDIBLE experience getting my pup from Walnut Valley Puppies! More specifically, Jason Yoder has been the absolutely BEST! He's extremely responsive, knowledgeable, caring, and has done such a great job building an awesome community from the families that adopt pups from there. We got our little man a few days ago and he's just perfect. Such an amazing temperament, in perfect health and I think a lot of this is a result of the upbringing and genetic testing/careful choosing of wonderful puppy parents that WVP does. I would 1000% recommend this breeder to anyone looking for a mini bernedoodle and will absolutely go back if we end up thinking about getting another!

Follow Ralph on Instagram!


- Alexandra Grunwald
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Working with Jason has been a wonderful experience! I am a very detail oriented person and did a ton of research before choosing Walnut Valley. Jason is very professional but also clearly wants the best for the puppies and the families and happily answered my many questions. It is difficult to find a breeder of high quality and also with genuine compassion for the animals and their families. We could not be happier with our decision! Our 2 month old puppy is gentle, loves people, and full of life. Looking forward to giving updates as he grows older!

- Erin Martell
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

After looking for a bernedoodle breeder for several months, we finally found Walnut Valley Puppies! Not only is the website super professional, illustrative, and easy to navigate, Jason and his staff are super responsive and made me feel comfortable. We are so happy with our mini bernedoodle who came home 1 week ago! He is such a well-socialized puppy, loves people, and has the classic Bernese tri-color markings. Thank you for giving us our doggo, WVP!!!!

- Frannie Coxe
Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our recent adopted puppy was just as expected! Every step of the adoption process went smoothly. Javin was extremely professional and kept us well informed. He was quick to respond to our questions. It was our first time adopting from an out of state breeder with site and dogs unseen and we couldn’t be happier! We would certainly adopt from them again. Do also check out the comparison photos of dogs from puppies to adults. The comparisons, their refundable deposit policy, and reputation sold us on this breeder.

- Jean A
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had the best experience at Walnut Valley Puppies! Jason and his family went above and beyond to help us find the perfect puppies for our family! We love our dogs so much, and would recommend Walnut Valley Puppies to anyone looking for the perfect bernedoodle! Can’t thank them enough!

- Cev Cassidy
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We're so happy we came across Walnut Valley Puppies! Jason was very helpful throughout the whole process. He was responsive and provided useful information on the website and over the phone to help us prepare. We definitely appreciated the photos, videos, and social media updates on our soon to be family member and his siblings.They all looked well taken care of. When we finally got our dog, the goodie bag for the puppy was thoughtful and it came in handy and our puppy loves his fox toy! We couldn't be happier with our new puppy! Would highly recommend!

- Catherine M
Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Loved working with Jason and Javin! They were in constant communication with me during the process and even after to check up on our new pup, Draco! I definitely recommend them for your future Bernedoodle pup!

- Michelle Banner
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley is a top-notch breeder offering beautiful, healthy and affectionate puppies and excellent customer care. From start to finish, Jason made us comfortable, and was always available for questions of any kind. He helped us select the perfect puppy for our family. Thank you!

Follow Lulu on Instagram!


- Heather Boran
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We just got back from our first vet check appointment for our little Tillie (fka Lucy) we adopted two days ago. The vet was very impressed with how healthy, happy and how well socialized our sweet puppy is, along with being the cutest ever❣️We can’t say enough about the tremendous experience we have had with Walnut Valley Puppies from the moment we were thinking about getting a puppy and throughout the whole process of adoption. They are the greatest. Thank you Jason!

- Karen Berg
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I could not be happier with my experience with Walnut Valley Puppies! I looked for a very long time to find a Bernedoodle breeder I could trust, and I'm so glad I made the decision to go with WVP. Jason was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. You can truly tell how much they care about the pups. Their strong communication throughout the entire process ensured everything went smoothly. I am so happy with my new puppy -- she is sweet, fun, smart, and healthy. Highly recommend!

Follow Crew on Instagram!


- Madeline Michael
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason and the Walnut Puppy Family are the best! Throughout the whole experience they were very flexible, professional and knowledgeable. We love our mini Bernedoodle, Piper, who is now 4 months old. She is so happy and healthy and beyond what we had hoped for! Thank you Walnut Valley for giving us an amazing start to life as pawrents!

Follow Piper on Instagram!


- Jenna Gilfoil
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had an amazing experience with Walnut Valley Puppies. We just love our standard Bernadoodle. He is the best dog we have ever had! Loyal, friendly, smart and goofy.

- April Rome
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We are so happy with our Walnut Valley Puppies experience! Jason was always quick to respond and answer questions, and still continues to check in even after receiving our puppy. We have a mini Bernedoodle named Luna (formerly Stormi) and she is very smart! She’s playful and energetic when our kids want to play, but still calm enough to relax when we need her to. It’s been an all around great experience!

- Christy Schlautman
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We got our mini Bernedoodle from Walnut Valley a week ago. Since I live far away, I was concerned about buying a dog via the internet without visiting the breeder. I asked for the name of their vet, which they willingly provided, confirmed it was a ‘real’ vet, and spoke with the vet tech for nearly 20 minutes to ensure that all the dogs are up to date on vaccinations, females are of appropriate weight, they don’t have an unusual level of euthanizations, etc. I didn’t want to ship such a young puppy so I flew to Indianapolis and picked him up. From the minute I got him, he was affectionate and loving. In the crate on the way home, if he started to cry, he would immediately calm when I gave him my hand. We’ve now had him a week, and he is both a snuggle bug and very smart. He’s mastered sit and down and sleeps all night in his crate, and we couldn’t be happier with him. Jason was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. He answered every question and was flexible as my travel plans evolved. Overall a great experience with a delightful outcome.

- Janet Van Pelt
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Walnut Valley Puppies has done an excellent job throughout the process of acquiring my puppy. Jason has been in contact and has been very personable answering all questions and guiding me through the process. Our puppy was shipped across the country to us. Walnut Valley Puppies took care of all the travel arrangements. All I had to do was meet her at the airport. She came in a very nice crate with a pad, her blanket, a leash and color, and a starter bag of food. You could tell she had been well taken care of along the way. She was a happy puppy when she arrived: she was clean and the crate was clean. It was all very easy and very smooth. Best of all is the beautiful, sweet, healthy, happy little mini bernedoodle puppy they produced. I would highly recommended if you are looking for a mini Bernedoodle. I am sure their other puppies are of high quality too.

- Renda Human
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We got our mini bernedoodle from Walnut Valley, Jason was very friendly and informative! We brought Hazel home and she is doing so well and healthy. The transition from Maple Valley to bringing Haze home was smooth, she was able to sleep in our bed after a week of being home with no issue. They clearly do a great job with their pups and I would highly reccomend!

- Laurie Bovino
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

First time puppy purchase for our family and we couldn’t be happier. Jason and Javin were responsive and helpful along the whole way, sending pictures and videos, talking about personalities, and helping us make the best selection we could. We’re in California, and Walnut Valley knows the ins and outs of getting puppies to families out of state, the entire process was fairly smooth. Our girl has been with us for 4 weeks now and gets along great with the kids and cats, Bernedoodles are an excellent breed!

Follow Kaya on Instagram!


- Steven Bryden
Kamo Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I brought home my mini bernedoodle puppy on February 15, 2020, and he is everything I was looking for! Sweet, energetic and adorable. Working with Walnut Valley Puppies was a great experience! Javin and Jason were both excellent in communicating, making themselves available and answering all of my questions. They clearly care very much about their puppies and follow up after they go home to see how they're doing. Overall, I can't imagine having a better experience with a breeder, and I am so happy to have Percy home with me as my new best friend.

- Katie Futrell
5 Star Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great experience working with Jason- we couldn’t be happier with Kiwi - our mini bernedoodle. Jason continues to follow up to make sure everything is ok. Highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies.

Follow Kiwi on Instagram!


- Todd Heinz
mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason and Javin were so responsive during the entire process. From asking a ton of questions to completely going out of the way to get my pups on a direct flight to their new forever home out West. They care about these fur babies as much as their new owners and remain in contact to make sure all is running smoothly. I highly recommend!!

- Nicole Guerra
mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We have had Penny for two days now and I wanted to thank you both so much, she is beyond perfect and we love her so much. She did very well on the trip here, both in the car and on the plane! She had her checkup today and is doing so so well, no issues at all, coat, eyes and ears are perfect. She totally loves people, is adventurous, so smart (going out potty all the time, knows her name and comes now when we call her) She seems to have adapted so well into our home and I can’t thank you enough for the joy she has brought to me and my family. ? Our hearts are full ❤️

Follow Penny on Instagram!

- Daria Curtis
standard bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We brought home a standard bernedoodle from Walnut Valley Puppies in January 2020. Throughout the process leading up to bringing our puppy home, Jason was incredibly helpful and responsive. Our puppy has been a quick learner and very loving! We would certainly recommend Walnut Valley to anyone interested in bringing a new puppy home.

- Ryan & Emily
mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love love Walnut Valley Puppies!! Everyone I talked to were all super awesome and helped us get our perfect puppy. Beautiful dogs and beautiful people.

- Lydia M

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We drove over 6 hours from Cleveland, OH to pick up our new dog Smokey. Javin and his dad David took excellent care of us through the whole process. This dog is completely amazing and absolutely gorgeous. We are very glad we chose Walnut Valley Puppies. Thanks from Kevin & Nora.

- Kevin & Nora
Mini Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We looked for a while to find a mini bernedoodle breeder we could trust. I found making such a big decision via a website to be "odd". That being said, We were very happy with our choice to go with Walnut Valley Puppies. Jason was great throughout the entire process - answering questions, providing insights, sharing updates, walking us through our selection process and even checking in after Camber (aka Shade) joined our family. WVP were also very flexible on our "pick up process" helping give our kids the best Christmas ever with a surprise pup!!! Camber got a clean bill of health from our vet. He is growing nicely and his demeanor is outstanding - my 3 kids, as well as myself and my husband are in love. I would highly recommend WVP to anyone looking for a bernedoodle.

- Gallagher Family
mini bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We recently purchased a mini bernedoodle from Walnut Valley Puppies. Jason was so helpful and knowledgable throughout the whole process. He's periodically been checking in with us to answer any questions we may have and seems genuinely interested in how Arlo's acclimating to our family. Arlo (formerly Skyler) is now 10 weeks old and is the perfect addition to our family. He's very bright, healthy and full of life. In just the two weeks we've had him, he's learned to ring a bell when he needs to use the bathroom and has learned to sit and lay down. He also sleeps quietly in his crate all night, with the exception of one middle-of-the-night bathroom break. It's very clear to me that Arlo had a wonderful, nurturing start at Walnut Valley Puppies. They really care for their pups. We love our little guy and couldn't be more thankful to Jason and the Walnut Valley Puppies team.

- Lisa Thom
Standard Bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I have had the best experience purchasing my Bernedoodle, Walter from Walnut Valley Puppies! Jason was super great to work with and graciously accommodated my needs when I had to switch my pick up day! He’s also great with answering questions and following up if you need anything. My puppy Walter is so sweet and relaxed for a puppy. He’s also very intelligent and already knows how to sit and shake after two days of having him home!

Follow Walter on Instagram!

- Lauren Hurtis

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I just got my Bernedoodle puppy 3 days ago. She (Koda) had a long flight to California, but arrived in good condition and was so happy to wrap herself into my arms. Jason was so kind, accommodating keeping me updated with pictures and answering all my questions. I made the right choice when I put my deposit down to purchase from Walnut Valley Puppies. It was the best choice I could have made. Everyone was amazed that she was such a perfect puppy. Jason made this simple and easy for me to buy and receive my puppy even with all the miles between us.Koda is amazing, adorable and so so smart with a personality plus! She has perfect features. I just love her more than words can say. You can’t go wrong buying from Walnut Valley Puppies.

- Bonnie Woods
Sadie

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I searched for months for a breeder I felt I could trust. I found that and so much more in Jason and Walnut Valley Puppies. I feel so incredibly lucky to have found them and can’t recommend this breeder more highly. From our first conversation, Jason was a true partner in what was a really big decision and change in my family’s life. I felt completely supported every step of the way. Jason stayed in regular contact with me all throughout the pregnancy and birth of the litter with updates and photos. He answered my hundreds of questions over text, email, and regular phone calls. He was extremely responsive and reliable. He understood all of my concerns as a first time puppy parent, and provided such thoughtful and insightful guidance. I especially appreciate and value the emphasis placed on honesty and goodness in their business and practice. Most importantly, the love and care for the dogs and puppies at Walnut Valley was very clear. From the moment we met our beautiful puppy, she was so loving, patient, and trusting. She is extremely healthy and vivacious. She was given a wonderful start on life at Walnut Valley. I feel so lucky and I am so grateful.

Follow Sadie on Instagram!

- Sophia Moritz

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason and the team at Walnut Valley puppies were incredible during our recent purchase of a mini Bernedoodle. Shadow, now named Rocky, was the runt of the litter but has so much life, energy and spunk! He is turning out to be a great dog already. Jason went above and beyond to answer our questions, address our concerns and even help us facilitate getting the puppy when the time came. He has checked on him several times since we got the puppy to make sure that everything is OK. All in all, we could not be more happy with our experience and would recommend WVP and their service to anyone!

- Mallory Wilson

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I purchased a Mini Bernedoodle and couldn’t be happier. She is so sweet and a perfect fit for the family. The entire purchase was easy and accurate. They even made arrangements for a Flight Nanny to fly with her and bring her to me! I would highly recommend with no reservations ?❤️

- Barb Cross

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We are happy we found Walnut Valley Puppies! Jason was so personable and answered all of our questions. The selection process was straight forward, and we were kept informed every step of the way. Javin worked with us on delivery and everything went smoothly. We could not be more pleased with our sweet, smart, healthy mini bernedoodle puppy!

- Maria P

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It was such a pleasure to work with Javin and Jason. Our two new pups are just amazing. We were kept informed throughout the first eight weeks with regular updates and new photos so we could watch them grow even though they were not with us. It certainly was a memorable experience. Even after we had them home for a few days they continued to check in on their progress. Javin and Jason truly care about their puppies. Thank you Walnut Valley Puppies!

- Joanna Marble

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We could not be more pleased with our experience with Walnut Valley. They were extremely responsive to our inquiry and questions. They care about their pups and customers and want to make sure each family finds the perfect fit. Although we were initially hesitant with an online transaction, everything was smooth and legitimate. All the pictures on the site were of the actual puppies available. (We were offered to FaceTime as well.) They have checked in with us several times to make sure everything was going well. As far as our puppy - he is beautiful and gentle and we are so in love with him. Highly recommend!

- Morrissette Family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I recently adopted a mini bernedoodle puppy. Jason is extremely helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I had. Javin delivered a very healthy, playful and smart puppy. I had a great experience and I am very satisfied.

Follow Scottie on Instagram!

- Jairo Asilis

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I recently purchased a Mini Bernedoodle from Walnut Valley Puppies and the entire experience from start to finish was excellent. I was nervous purchasing a puppy from the internet without ever meeting the puppy or seeing the facility but Javin and Jason make you feel at ease throughout the entire process. I originally put the deposit down on a upcoming litter and then didn’t think the timing would work for my family and Jason refunded my deposit easily. His main concern is to make the customers happy and make sure the puppy fits into your family. After some things changed with our family situation, I was able to purchase a puppy from them. I loved how they post several pictures of the puppies over the course of a few weeks and you can FaceTime with them to see the puppies and their clean facilities so you are reassured how well the puppies are cared for. Another thing I appreciated is that they rate the puppies demeanor which helps finding a puppy that fits into your lifestyle. I have had Sadie for a few days now and she is by far the easiest puppy I have ever had as far as training. She is a gorgeous puppy with a wonderful demeanor. I could not be happier!!! Feel free to reach out to ask me any questions you may have. Thank you Walnut Valley Puppies for everything!!!

- Renee Massari

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Could not have been a better experience purchasing our first puppy! I had so many questions, and both Javin and Jason answered every one of them with such pleasant friendly conversation. Walnut Valley Puppies is number one! Would highly recommend. We got a mini bernedoodle 2 days before Christmas and we only started looking for a puppy this fall. Most breeders of Bernedoodles I found had long waiting list. Our new puppy is a perfect tri-color bernedoodle. With a very even tempered disposition. Go with Walnut Valley Puppies and you will not be disappointed!

- Ann Marie O'Brien

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We recently adopted an F1 Standard Bernedoodle from Walnut Valley Puppies and couldn't be happier. She is very sweet and well mannered. Best of all she is so smart! She recently had her first vet appointment and was given a clean bill of health. Jason was especially great to work with, allowing us to pick up Shelby (FKA Carol) when most convenient for us and constantly sending updated pictures prior to her adoption date. I would recommend this breeder to anyone looking for a high quality puppy at a reasonable price.

Follow Shelby on Instagram!

- Mina Alnajjar

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We can’t imagine life without our Randall (Randal). Javin and Jason were great to work with throughout the entire adoption process and made us feel at ease. Randall fits perfectly into our family. He wants to make friends with everyone that meets him and is obsessed with little kids. He is a great puppy and we are so excited to watch him grow. Highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies.

- Kayla Doyle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mia (fka Charlotte) loves being outside! She is experiencing her first snow now but we have been having way too much fun in it to take time to take pics. Craig and I are so excited to have her as a part of our little family! We love her so much already!

- Katie Held

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We recently purchased a Bernedoodle puppy from Walnut Valley Puppies. They were very pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process. The puppy arrived healthy and happy as promised. Even though Moose has only been with our family a few days he has already brought so much joy and happiness to our home. If you are looking for puppy we would highly recommend Walnut Valley Puppies.

- Eileen Narozny

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I got in touch with Walnut Valley Puppies after getting their info from a friend. My husband and I spoke at length with Jason who was only too happy to take time with us and answer all our questions. The following day we had a FaceTime visit to see the puppies we were interested in. My girlfriend was getting a boy, Rodney ( now Rocco) and I selected Ruby. Because we live in California we wanted to arrange a flight for them that would be a non stop. These guys were so agreeable to making this arrangement work out the best for the pups, even though it was a longer ride to the airport for them. They followed up with us after the pups arrived and several times since. I couldn’t recommend them more to someone looking to get one of these fur babies. They really care about their puppies and it shows. They are extremely responsive and reliable and were an absolute pleasure to work with. Our little Ruby has fit right in with our 10 month old bernadoodle as the two have become best buddies. She is an active, very playful, smart and loving little girl. At three months old she is already taking herself out the dog door to go potty!!! She is a fast learner and an overall delight. We are so happy to have her as our new family member! Thank you Walnut Valley Puppies for breeding such great pups and caring for them the way you do!

- Maureen Prisby

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Javin and Jason of Walnut Valley Puppies were wonderful to work with. They answered all of our questions and helped us get the right puppy for our family. We love our mini Bernadoodle Rocky!

Follow Rocky on Instagram!

- Allison Kaden Horowitz
mini bernedoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Javin and Jason were an absolute pleasure to work with! They are so knowledgeable and so honest and kind. Just truly good human beings. We got our puppy from them and we could not be happier with the whole experience. Absolutely amazing. These guys know what they’re doing.

Follow Georg on Instagram!

- Anna Moghaddam
mini bernedoodle

Hi Jason! We love our puppy! He’s 9 months old and almost 50 lbs. He has beautiful markings and has the sweetest disposition. He has been easy to train and he’s gentle with our children. He loves going everywhere we go. He loves boat rides, walks, playing in the snow and snuggling. He’s such a good boy! Thank you for giving us the best puppy! We can’t imagine our lives without him! ❤️

- Beth McCormick
bernese mountain dog poodle mix

Hi Javin! Panzer is doing great! He is a big, goofy love. He's almost as big as my German Shepherd and weighing in at 58 pounds so far. He is wonderful and very respectful around my other animals (my chickens, rabbits), and LOVES all kids. He doesn't have a mean bone in his body. He's strangely scared of other adults. He doesn't want anyone but family petting him, but we've been doing more socializing so I'm sure he'll grow out of it. He's just the best. Here's some pictures...

- Lisa Struppa

My husband and I just wanted to reach out and let you know how things have been going with Georgia (previously named Cayla). As you can see in the pictures, she has grown so much. She was 16.4 lbs at 2 months and is now 50 lbs at 6 months. She has brought us so much joy as we both lost our family dogs right before getting her. Everyone in our apartment building LOVES her and knows her name. Her coat is so full and the groomer said she seriously is the best mix they have ever laid their eyes on. Georgia is curious, silly, smart, and full of energy. She begins puppy training next week and we are so excited to see all of the skills she will pick up. She currently knows how to sit, give her paw, and lay down. Thank you so much for our sweet healthy girl! We couldn't be happier! 

Follow Georgia on Instagram!

- Bryana Gadis
Jonathan Corey with bernedoodle

Hi, so happy to hear from you! I love that you are concerned and check up on the pups! He stayed Silas, we couldn’t picture him with any other name. He has a great temperament, he is in round 2 at school and smart as a whip. We can’t imagine our lives without him! He goes for neutering and hernia repair on October 7th, he weighs 60 pounds, he is great with our grandchildren, our bird, and our cat. 

- Jonathan Corey
Bernedoodle

Hi Javin! Here's an update on Auggie. He is a very sweet dog. He is very well behaved minus the fact that he eats way too many sticks. He is a comfort dog too. He loves laying on pillows, blankets, or even people when available. He also really loves car rides. We even made him his own platform for the backseat of my husbands truck so that he can be closer to us when we drive to my parents land 4 hours away. You could say he’s spoiled. He’s the perfect addition to our family! Thank you so much for your help with finding our perfect puppy!

- Auggie
Mini Bernedoodle

Hi Javin, I wanted to let you know that Rexford, now named Theo, is doing well. He loves chewing and sleeping, but is getting settled into his new life in Chicago. We’ll keep you updated as he continues to grow! Thanks!

- Rick Schepp
Mickey - mini Bernedoodle

Mickey arrived safely and we’ve had so much fun with him! Thank you!                                                                                

- Laura Allen
Bernedoodle

Hi Javin! Good to hear from you. We kept Sonny’s name. Seemed to fit him. Right now he is 32 pounds at 7 1/2 months. His personality now is opposite of him as a small puppy. He is pretty hyper! He loves everyone, but gets overly excited when he sees anyone. He’s a jumper! He gets so excited when people come over, he has to be crated. Speaking of crates, he has done excellent with crating. Have never had a problem with him sleeping at night. Potty training was a breeze. He was awesome. He is a very smart dog. We are working with a trainer that is wonderful. She just loves Sonny! How can you not with that face. His fur was almost 4 inches long in some places and he was shedding quite a bit, so we decided to have him groomed. I will attach before and after pics. So happy with our little buddy! Can’t imagine what we would do without him! I will add my favorite pic of him for you also.  And by the way, everyone thinks he is the cutest thing ever!

- Linda Mankowski
mini Bernedoodle

Buying a puppy over the internet can be a scary experience. Not with Javin! Our puppy Clover (Sakina) is a beautiful, loveable dog. The communication was clear, information about delivery prompt. She arrived at the airport in a nice crate. She was well socialized and exactly as promised. My 3 boys and I love her!

- Paul & Amanda Ehrenreich
Syler

My daughter Daniella wanted to give you an update on our mini Bernadoodle Syler (she named him Elvis!). She says he’s a genius and has already learned sit, stay, come, and leave it, and he sleeps through the night! House training is a process as it is with any dog, but he’s making progress and doing well! Daniella says she and her brother are madly in love with Elvis and couldn’t be happier with their puppy. They are constantly stopped on the street by people who want to know what his breed is and to ask to pet him! Thank you so much!

- Amit Solomon
Catima

Hi Javin, we are the proud new parents of Catima, now named Roxie.  I just wanted to thank you and tell you how wonderful she is.  We could not be happier!  Our first three days with her were spent on a lake in Northern Wisconsin.  She took a little while to come out of her shell, but she’s doing great.  She is still unsure of staircases and swimming (walking in water is fine!).  We have seen her stubborn side, as well as her playful and loyal sides.  We are very blessed to have her in our lives, and look forward to watching her grow.  Just wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart!! 

- Kristi Hess
Caynell

Hi! We purchased Caynell (now named Lucy) last year (just had her first birthday)! I wanted to send some updated pictures and let you all know she is doing great! She’s still very spunky but sweet. Gets along well with our lab  and with other dogs and people in the neighborhood.

- Andrea Knox

Our new addition to the household is a pure joy to our daily lives and schedules, amended as they have been with his arrival. Wilber has been acclimating to our routines as well as our acclimating to his needs and activities. He’s the center of attention in our household and immediate topic of discussion with neighbors and friends when outdoors being walked and playing. Just a wonderful, adorable addition to the family.

- Michael Antos

Javin,

Here are some early pics of Skyler (now Boomer)... Love him desperately already!!!                            

Thanks!

- Josh Morgan

Good Morning,

I just wanted to update you on our puppy. We have renamed him from Meldon to Tito. He’s doing very well. Just had his first vet visit last week and is all set up for future vaccinations. Healthy as can be and loving life!

Just want to thank you for blessing him into our lives he’s been a great joy and we are so happy with him! A few pictures to see his progress with us!

- Blakely Houghton

I wanted to update you on Winnie. She has made our family complete and we are so in love with her!!!

- Molly Moss

Hi Javin,

I just wanted to update you on Maldon, now named Keno. He is doing wonderful. He started going in and out of his crate on his own on the very first night and sleeps the entire night in it with no problems. He is very well adjusted to his new home already. He is eating great, loves to go for walks on his leash, and even started learning how to play fetch with my son. (See attached video) Potty training is a process but he is doing very well.

I wanted to thank you for all you did in helping us give him a new home. You went above and beyond for me to make sure I got to bring him home and I greatly appreciate everything. I would gladly recommend that anyone call you when they are looking for a puppy. I tell everyone what a wonderful experience it was. Thank you again. I will continue to update you as he grows. 

Sincerely, 

- Denise Balogh

Day one went amazingly well. Just wanted to drop and line to thank you and your wife for such a wonderful day and amazing experience.

Warmly,

- Breanna Irvin

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sophia (formerly Richelle) was born on 2/6/19 and is the best dog ever! She far surpasses all expectations. She loves everybody and enjoys life immensely. Her vices include stealing socks, bras and slippers. She commits her crimes with humor and relish. Her merriment charms everyone in sight and alters our molecules. Sophia adores children, is in love with the dog across the street and wants to make friends with a goat named Lulu. Our lives are greatly enriched with this lively pup in our world. Thank you, Javin and Jason at Walnut Valley Puppies.

- Linda Kohler

Hi Javin,

I’m sorry it’s taken so long to update you on our beautiful boy Tucker.  I’m grateful that we didn’t give up 5 minutes before the miracle. He’s a wonderful (still crazy) puppy. He will be 9 months old on Thursday the 28th and we love him to death. He and Heidi get along so great – she has LOTS of patience that’s for sure.  Anyway, we hope all is well at Walnut Valley.

Have a great day!!

- Peggy Ryan

Saban is doing great (we named him Bernie).  He already seems very comfortable in our home and is taking turns cuddling with each of us.  Here he is with our nine year old boy, Owen!

- Kevin Rinker

Hello all the way from Atlanta, Georgia, Javin!

Here is a picture of Swift previously named Colton. We are so thankful to have this dog in our life. He is full of personality and loves everyone. Thank you for blessing us with such a wonderful gift in this friendly fella.

- Carnell Roberts

I wanted to send you a picture of Bentley. He is only six months old. He is perfect!!!  As you might be able to see he hasn’t had his first haircut yet. We are waiting for his adult hair to grow in a little more. He is a big loving puppy.

 

- Mary Jo R.

Olive at the young age of 6 months – LOL – also known as the terrible twos! We absolutely adore her and dealing with Javin at Walnut Valley Puppies was sooooo easy. I was very fortunate that I got first pick!!! I would recommend anyone who was looking for a Bernedoodle to talk with Walnut Valley Puppies – they are very informative and a pleasure to deal with!

- Susan B.